Apply Now

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00
Swipe to the left

Meet The Team

Meet The Team
By Emma Podmore 1 years ago 4777 Views No comments

Here at Net 1on1 Wholesale we have a closely-knit team of professionals who work hard to make sure that their customers have the very best experience, whether that be using the website to place orders or speaking to a team member directly for information regarding a product, we make it our business to be your partner in the Adult Industry.

With wide and varied backgrounds, not to mention years of industry experience, each of us are proud to deliver an award-winning service and continue to grow as a team year-on-year.

To contact any of the team, please email the following contacts:

Tony Gonzalez (second from right): Managing Director tony@net1on1.com

Sebastian Gonzalez (second from left): Sales Manager sebastian@net1on1.com

Danielle Warn (third from right): Head Buyer danielle@net1on1.com

Elizabeth MacDowall (far right): Accounts Executive elizabeth@net1on1.com

Emma Podmore (third from left): PR & Marketing Manager emma@net1on1.com

Nicole Gonzalez (centre): Administrator nicole@net1on1.com